Carol Comune - Montage Album

Carol Comune releases her new album Montage, featuring her unique interpretations of seven timeless classical works. The album’s lead single “Prélude” was supported in Spotify’s Classical New Releases playlist.

1. 6 Épigraphes antiques, L.131: 1. Pour invoquer Pan, dieu du vent d’été
2. Prélude
3. Le carnaval des animaux, R.125: 7. Aquarium
4. Down a Country Lane
5. 8 Pieces breves, Op. 84: No. 5. Improvisation
6. 24 Préludes, Op. 11: No. 21 in B-Flat Major
7. The Girl with the Flaxen Hair

More Releases

View all

Pianoramix on YouTube

View our channel
and subscribe